EP: Dj Thakzin – Music For You

DOWNLOAD Music For You Ep

Music For You Ep Zip. just surprised us out of nowhere by releasing his latest project titled “Music For You”. “Down Low” is an amazing afro house track and features Leko M and Tete.

Tracklist below.

– No Change (Ft. Khess & IKilla)
– Down Low (Ft. Leko M & Tete)
– IBizaPark
Dj Thakzin – Check (Buka La)

Dj Thakzin – Music For You Zip