Ecco – More Of Me (EP)

 Ecco More Of Me EP.

The Wrecking Crew mate are on fire release their projects one after the other, before now we saw “Ex Global” with an EP, which he called (I Get Better With Time), later A-Reece came out with single “Everybody Hates Reece

Today Ecco is out with his new EP as while, and he titled it “More Of Me EP” featuring his label mate, in the persons of A-Reece, Ex Global and IMP Tha Don.

Ecco More Of Me EP. The Wrecking Crew Rapper Ecco kicks a start to the year as he drops off his new Extended Play Project he titles “More Of Me“. and made sure all his team mate where featured Ayanda Jiya A-Reece, Ex Global, IMP Tha Don and Wordz. where all in the Ep. The Project housed 8 tracks.

Tracklist of Ecco More Of Me EP

ecco here-i-am-track-list

1. Download =  Ecco – Intro

2. Download =  Ecco – Slide

3. Download =  Ecco – Love So Blind (Feat Ayanda Jiya)

4. Download =  Ecco – F**k It Up (Feat Flame)

5. Download =  Ecco – Here I Am (Feat A-Reece, Ex Global & IMP Tha Don

6. Download =  Ecco – Up on Game (Feat A-Reece, IMP Tha Don & Wordz)

7. Download =  Ecco – Good Old Days

8. Download =  Ecco – Flyin’